Help Center

Restore a cancelled snipe

If you change your mind about a previously cancelled snipe or accidentally cancel a snipe, you can quickly restore it from within your account.  To restore a cancelled snipe, follow the directions below:

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Click on the All icon.
  3. Click the Restore button.
  4. Enter your Max Bid.
  5. Click the Save button.
You can only restore a snipe, when there is more than 2 minutes remaining in the auction.

Related Articles